High School

 

Faculty Contacts

Faculty / Staff Subject / Position E-mail Address Contact Numbers
Balarana, Victoria Library Assistant vbalarana@aisj-jhb.com  
Barltrop, Debra Student Services Coordinator dbarltrop@aisj-jhb.com Work Phone: (+27) *087 809 1843
Barton, Tara K-12 Service Learning Coordinator tbarton@aisj-jhb.com  
Blijdenstein, Anne-Fleur Biology ablijdenstein@aisj-jhb.com  
Botha, Johannes Physics, Chemistry jbotha@aisj-jhb.com  
Borodenko, Lauren Band, Music lmccoy@aisj-jhb.com  
Brown-Quilty, Desiree Math (HOD) dbrown-quilty@aisj-jhb.com  
Burgess, Ryan English rburgess@aisj-jhb.com  
Daignault, Peter English, ELL pdaignault@aisj-jhb.com  
Davies, Laura Science (HOD) ldavies@aisj-jhb.com  
Des Tombe, Kim Health kdtombe@aisj-jhb.com  
Fazenbaker, Chris Spanish cfazenbaker@aisj-jhb.com  
Francis, Jim Chemistry, Science jfrancis@aisj-jhb.com  
Fron, Matt English (HOD) mfron@aisj-jhb.com  
Gabriel, Kostas PE kgabriel@aisj-jhb.com  
Gamet, Christelle French and Spanish cgamet@aisj-jhb.com  
Goldberg, Brenda Grade 11/12 Mission, CAS Coordinator bgoldberg@aisj-jhb.com  
Guedes, Carla Learning Center (HOD) cguedes@aisj-jhb.com Work Phone: (+27) *087 809 1853
Howell, Jeanne Math jhowell@aisj-jhb.com  
Hunt, Lane History lhunt@aisj-jhb.com  
Hurtado, Fiona English, IB Research fhurtado@aisj-jhb.com  
Hurtado, Will IB Coordinator, ESS & TOK whurtado@aisj-jhb.com  
Ireland, Ann High School Counselor, Science aireland@aisj-jhb.com Work Phone: (+27) *087 809 1833
Johnson-Schnyder, Melissa High School Counselor mjohnson-schnyder@aisj-jhb.com  
Khan, Suraya Science Tech skhan@aisj-jhb.com  
Khumalo, Cleopas Office Assistant ckhumalo@aisj-jhb.com Work Phone: (+27) *087 809 1838
Kissack, Mike History, TOK mikissack@aisj-jhb.com  
Kriel, Johan Math jkriel@aisj-jhb.com  
Langlands, Robert Tech, Film & Yearbook rlanglands@aisj-jhb.com  
Malik, Shahnaz Permanent Substitute smalik@aisj-jhb.com  
Maloney, Katherine English & TOK kmaloney@aisj-jhb.com  
Maree, Des Learning Center dmaree@aisj-jhb.com Work Phone: (+27) *087 809 1846
McGlothlin, Ross Economics, World History & Geography rmcglothlin@aisj-jhb.com  
Merle, Garret Geography gmerle@aisj-jhb.com  
Mock, Tony High School Principal tmock@aisj-jhb.com Work Phone: (+27) *087 809 1824
Murgues, Beatrice French bmurgues@aisj-jhb.com  
Nyirenda, Innocent Copy Center inyirenda@aisj-jhb.com  
Ralethe, Funky Physical Education fralethe@aisj-jhb.com  
Rey, Aitor Spanish arey@aisj-jhb.com  
Ross, Dennis Tech Integration Specialist, ITGS (HOD) dross@aisj-jhb.com  
Sheblak, Ed Drama esheblak@aisj-jhb.com  
Sheblak, Juan Mission, Research/IB Core jsheblak@aisj-jhb.com  
Singleton, Evi French (HOD) esingleton@aisj-jhb.com  
Slattery, Deanne PE, Health (HOD & CAS Coordinator) dslattery@aisj-jhb.com  
Staples, Andrea Librarian anstaples@aisj-jhb.com Work Phone: (+27) *087 809 1828
Stock, Julia Economics, Geography jstock@aisj-jhb.com  
Tennyson, Chloe Math ctennyson@aisj-jhb.com  
Thijs, Gisele Art, photography (HOD) gthijs@aisj-jhb.com  
van Niekerk, Katherine English kvanniekerk@aisj-jhb.com  
van Nooten, Sandy Vice Principal, Math svannooten@aisj-jhb.com Work Phone: (+27) *087 809 1816
van Schalkwyk, Deirdre Choir, Music dvschalkwyk@aisj-jhb.com  
Walsh, Simon Physics swalsh@aisj-jhb.com  
 
 
     
    Home | Contact Us |
© 2011 American International School of Johannesburg. All Rights Reserved