CONTACT US

JOHANNESBURG CAMPUS:             PRETORIA CAMPUS:

Switchboard: +27 (11) 464 1505                               Switchboard: +27 (87) 803 0451 / +27 (87) 803 0453
Emergency Cell Phone: +27 (83) 628 4292               Emergency Cell Phone: +27 (83) 628 5262

School Office Hours are Monday - Friday, 7:30 am - 4:00 pm

School Director's Office

Dr. Andy Page-Smith    School Director+27 (87) 809 1809 
Lucille SteinbruckerPA to School Director+27 (87) 809 1809lsteinbrucker@aisj-jhb.com
Laura SmithExecutive Assistant to the Board+27 (87) 809 1860lasmith@aisj-jhb.com

 

Admissions Department

 

Mary-Jane HartAdmissions Coordinator +27 87 809 1905  admissions@aisj-jhb.com
Caroline Kasambira Admissions Assistant+27 87 809 1829admissions@aisj-jhb.com
Tiny MaleleOffice Assistant+27 87 809 1883tmalele@aisj-jhb.com

Elementary School


Ben Hart   Elementary School Principal  +27 87 809 1893 / +27 81 018 0457bhart@aisj-jhb.com
Lisa ThomElementary School Assistant Principal +27 87 809 1906lthom@aisj-jhb.com
Lee CassidyElementary School Counselor+27 87 809 1842lcassidy@aisj-jhb.com
Carol McDonald PA to the Principal+27 87 809 1804cmcdonald@aisj-jhb.com
Kgomotso Mmoa Elementary School Office Manager +27 87 809 1871kmmoa@aisj-jhb.com

 

Middle School

Andrew Ferguson    Middle School Principal   +27 87 809 1862 / +27 83 675 1114    aferguson@aisj-jhb.com
Kendel LeetMiddle School Counselor     +27 87 809 1819kleet@aisj-jhb.com
Ilona TeePA to the Principal+27 87 809 1889 itee@aisj-jhb.com
Thabile MmolaMiddle School Secretary +27 87 809 1864 tmmola@aisj-jhb.com

High School


Geoff SmithHigh School Principal+27 87 809 1824gsmith@aisj-jhb.com
Will HurtardoHigh School Assistant Principal     

+27 87 809 1897

whurtado@aisj-jhb.com
Penny KeetHigh School Assistant Principal & IB Coordinator +27 87 809 1816pkeet@aisj-jhb.com

Maletitidi (Tidi) Magolego

High School Student Services Coordinator 

+27 87 809 1843mmagolego@aisj-jhb.com
Melissa Johnson-SchnyderHigh School Student Counselor+27 87 809 1841mjohnson-schnyder@aisj-jhb.com
 Catalina GuzmánHigh School Student Counselor +27 87 809 1833cguzman@aisj-jhb.com
 Deanne SlatteryHigh School Student Counselor+27 87 809 1848 dslattery@aisj-jhb.com
Sandra KadimaHigh School Secretary

+27 87 809 1902

skadima@aisj-jhb.com

Cleopas Khumalo

High School Office Assistant

+27 87 809 1838 

ckhumalo@aisj-jhb.com

Reuben Mereku / Mageshnan Sami

Powerschool / FinalSite

+27 87 809 1911 /+27 87 809 1902

- rmereku@aisj-jhb.com

- msami@aisj-jhb.com

 

Pretoria Campus

Rachel CaldwellPretoria Campus Principal   +27 87 803 0459 / +27 (81) 016 3927 rcaldwell@aisj-jhb.com
Sheena MacleodPretoria Campus Assistant Principal   +27 87 803 0460 / +27 (81) 018 0445smacleod@aisj-jhb.com
Eliza PomiecinskaPretoria Campus Counselor +27 87 803 0458 / +27 (72) 719 9081epomiecinska@aisj-jhb.com
Sandile ShabanguInterim Pretoria Operations Manager  +27 87 803 0463 / +27 (83) 600 9457sshabangu@aisj-jhb.com
Petro ProudfootOffice Manager+27 (87) 803 0453pproudfoot@aisj-jhb.com
Kirsty McKinnonOffice Assistant+27 (87) 803 0451 kmckinnon@aisj-jhb.com
Hilda MondlaneOffice Assistant+27 (87) 803 0455hmondlane@aisj-jhb.com

Teaching & Learning Department

Dr Robert Evans Director of Teaching & Learning              +27 87 809 1822revans@aisj-jhb.com 
Russel LaytonDirector of Technology                            +27 87 809 1807 rlayton@aisj-jhb.com
Dr Merris Page-Smith     Curriculum & Integration Coordinator      +27 87 809 1817mpage-smith@aisj-jhb.com
Dr Cheryl YoungLearning Support Coordinator                  +27 87 809 1896cyoung@aisj-jhb.com
Tara BartonK-12 Service Learning Coordinator                  +27 87 809 1890 tbarton@aisj-jhb.com
Jill Bellamy                     K-12 Teaching & Learning Coach            +27 87 809 1895  jibellamy@aisj-jhb.com
Fiona HurtadoK-12 Teaching & Learning Coach                            +27 87 809 1867fhurtado@aisj-jhb.com
Patricia SemenyaTeaching & Learning Secretary                +27 87 809 1869psemenya@aisj-jhb.com

Operations Departments


Shane McLarenDirector Of Operations +27 (87) 809 1821 / +27 (81) 016 9706smclaren@aisj-jhb.com
Sandile ShabanguInterim Facilities Manager, Pretoria +27 (87) 803 0463 / +27 (83) 600 9457sshabangu@aisj-jhb.com
Liesl Van DalenOperations Secretary +27 (87) 809 1851lvdalen@aisj-jhb.com
Zoltan BajkaiFacilities Manager +27 (87) 809 1875 / +27 (79) 517 6448zbajkai@aisj-jhb.com
Hans HeilgendorffSoft Service Manager  +27 (87) 809 1912 / +27 (76) 872 2154hheilgendorff@aisj-jhb.com
Sherol NcubeMaintenance Secretary+27 (87) 809 1815sncube@aisj-jhb.com
Theo van der WesthuizenSecurity Manager+27 (87) 809 1811 / +27 (83) 628 6811theovdw@aisj-jhb.com
Hanlie SteenkampCatering Supervisor +27 (87) 809 1814caterers@aisj-jhb.com

Transport Department

Johannesburg Campus   
Tumi MasemolaActing Transport Manager +27 (87) 809 1805 / +27 (83) 644 0020 tmasemola@aisj-jhb.com

Human Resources Department

 

Rhonda RussHuman Resources Manager+27 (87) 809 1812 rruss@aisj-jhb.com
Amanda MasehelaHuman Resources Admin+27 (87) 809 1898amashela@aisj-jhb.com
Maphu MogaleLegal Advisor +27 (87) 809 1899mmogale@aisj-jhb.com

Sihle Dumakude

Visa Facilitator+27 (87) 809 1917sdumakude@aisj-jhb.com
Charmaine Gradidge Human Resources Secretary

+27 (87) 809 1840

cgradidge@aisj-jhb.com

 

Business Office

Elize RamsayFinancial Manager+27 (87) 809 1879 / +27 (83) 293 0480eramsay@aisj-jhb.com
Nicole StewartPayroll Administrator+27 (87) 809 1877nstewart@aisj-jhb.com
Valarie MorganCreditors Clerk+27 (87) 809 1887vmorgan@aisj-jhb.com
Engela LiebenbergDebtors Clerk+27 (87) 809 1855eliebenberg@aisj-jhb.com
Sweetness SokoCashbook Clerk+27 (87) 809 1858ssoko@aisj-jhb.com
Faniswa Madonsela    Procurement Officer+27 (87) 809 1850fmadonsela@aisj-jhb.com
Maxine DamonsBookkeeper    +27 (87) 350 2499  
mdamons@aisj-jhb.com

 

Communications Department

 

Tamara Rodrigues-Schlebusch    Communication & Information Coordinator+27 (87) 809 1810trodrigues@aisj-jhb.com
Dani MoreraGraphic & Web Designer+27 (87) 809 1844dmorera@aisj-jhb.com
Veronicca KgokongCommunication & Graphic Design Assistant    

+27 (87) 809 1900  

vkgokong@aisj-jhb.com
Kayleigh CloeteGraphic Designer

+27 (87) 809 1839

kcloete@aisj-jhb.com

Technology Department

Russell LaytonDirector of Technology +27 (87) 809 1807  rlayton@aisj-jhb.com
Andre Van WykIT Manager, Technology +27 (87) 809 1800andre@aisj-jhb.com
Chris BronkhorstIT Coordinator,Technician +27 (87) 809 1825cbronkhorst@aisj-jhb.com
Ravi Nallabapani Senior Technician +27 (87) 809 1826rnallabapani@aisj-jhb.com
Reuben MerekuData Information Support   +27 (87) 809 1911rmereku@aisj-jhb.com
Magesh SamiData Information Support +27 (87) 809 1902msami@aisj-jhb.com

Activities Department

 

David Goetz   Activities Coordinator  +27 (87) 809 1813dgoetz@aisj-jhb.com

Charlotte Haines

 Activities Assistant

 +27 (87) 809 1907

chaines@aisj-jhb.com

Pumla Sathula Activities Assistant 

 +27 (87) 809 1854

 psathula@aisj-jhb.com

 

Nurses Office

 

Mary MyburghSchool Nurse - Johannesburg Campus    +27 (87) 809 1818 / +27 (83) 608 1559mmyburgh@aisj-jhb.com
Patricia Mudzi
School Nurse - Johannesburg Campus+27 (87) 809 1913 / +27 (74) 063 9154 pmudzi@aisj-jhb.com
Jetta Breeden  School Nurse - Pretoria Campus+27 (87) 803 0454jbreeden@aisj-jhb.com
Lucia van HeerdenSchool Nurse - Pretoria Campus+27 (87) 803 0464lvanheerden@aisj-jhb.com

Service Learning

Johannesburg Campus   
Tara BartonService Learning (SL) Coordinator   +27 (87) 809 1890  tbarton@aisj-jhb.com
Jennifer WiegmanES SL Representative -jwiegman@aisj-jhb.com
Jessica RobertsMS SL Representative - jroberts@aisj-jhb.com
Juan SheblakHS SL Representative-jsheblak@aisj-jhb.com 
Pretoria Campus   
Karen PretoriusES SL Representative  -kpretorius@aisj-jhb.com
Alex BlauuwMS SL Representative -ablauuw@aisj-jhb.com 

Board of Directors

General Inquiry

Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.

Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


powered by finalsite