Committees

Room

President

Deputy President

Deputy President

General Assembly 3

Ishita Pillai

ipillai@aisj-jbh.com

Harshita Kumar

hkumar@aisj-jhb.com

Manuel Rocha (American International School of Mozambique)

General Assembly 4 

Abhimanyu Rai

arai@aisj-jhb.com

Mahnur Baig

mbaig@aisj-jhb.com

Harshil Patel (Harare International School)

Human Rights Commission

Xiluva Mbungela

xmbungela@aisj-jhb.com

Catharina Brunner Lopez

clopez@aisj-jhb.com

Gabriel Bush (International School of Lusaka)

Economic and Social Council

Sahil Raina

hsraina@aisj-jhb.com

Moustapha Kourouma

 mkourouma@aisj-jhb.com

Afuo Brantuo (Windhoek International School)

Advisory Panel on the Question of

Darren Kasanga (Lycée Jules Verne)

Louison Dessus

ldessus@aisj-jhb.com

None

Disarmament Commission

TBA

Chenika Bukes

cbukes@aisj-jhb.com

Mir Ali Rahman

mrahman@aisj-jhb.com

Environment Commission

Divyam Kumar (International School of Tanganyika)

Yasmin Ho

yho@aisj-jhb.com

Kabelo Ntsala

kntsala@aisj-jhb.com

Security Council

TBA

Sanghyup Kim

 sakim@aisj-jhb.com

None

Historic Security Council

Ayushi Banerjee

aybanerjee@aisj-jhb.com

TBA

None

Secretariat

 Vera Mxinwa

vmxinwa@aisj-jhb.com

 Kwezile Shongwe

kshongwe@aisj-jhb.com

Melissa Mahinda

memahinda@aisj-jhb.com

Press and Tech

Sonali Malik

somalik@aisj-jhb.com

Zamangwane Kunene

zkunene@aisj-jhb.com

Diya Patel (International School of Tanganyika)

 

 

 

Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.

Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


powered by finalsite