COMMITTEES

 You can download a copy of JoMUN XIV Committee Topics here: 

Room President Deputy President Deputy President

Secretariat

Anna Pettit: apettit@aisj-jhb.com

Ellen Christensson: echristensson@aisj-jhb.com

N/A

Press and Tech

Bonolo Masipa: bmasipa@aisj-jhb.com

N/A

N/A

ICC

TBA

Madeleine Edmondson: medmondson@aisj-jhb.com

Meletiy Zyla: mzyla@aisj-jhb.com

GA 3

Alice Phale: aphale@aisj-jhb.com

Eline Stapel: estapel@aisj-jhb.com

TBA

GA 4 

TBA

Shakira Mungai: smungai@aisj-jhb.com

Syed Zohaib Mahmood: smahmood@aisj-jhb.com

Security Council

TBA

Lorenzo Bacheca: lbacheca@aisj-jhb.com

Inhoo Lee: lee@aisj-jhb.com

Human Rights Commission

Nebyou Mergia: nmergia@aisj-jhb.com

Antoine Madelon: amadelon@aisj-jhb.com

TBA

ECOSOC

Kwang G. Jeong:  kjeong@aisj-jhb.com

Cindy Lou: clou@aisj-jhb.com

TBA

APQ

TBA

Noah Whitfield: nwhitfield@aisj-jhb.com

Tshegofatso Vilakazi: tvilakazi@aisj-jhb.com

Disarmament Commission

Chumani Mokoena: cmokoena@aisj-jhb.com

TBA

TBA

Environment Commission

TBA

Haley Jessica Sommer: hsommer@aisj-jhb.com

Amogelang Maepa:  amaepa@aisj-jhb.com

 

 


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.

Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


powered by finalsite