COMMITTEES

 You can download a copy of JoMUN XV Committee Topics here

RoomPresidentDeputy PresidentDeputy President

General Assembly 3

Thandiwe Keet - tkeet@aisj-jhb.com

Xiluva Mbungela - xmbungela@aisj-jhb.com

TBA

General Assembly 4 

Maeve Dodd - mdodd@aisj-jhb.com

TBA

TBA

Human Rights Commission

Antoine Madelon - amadelon@aisj-jhb.com

Ishita Pillai - apillai@aisj-jhb.com

TBA

Economic and Social Council

Lydia Jeong - ljeong@aisj-jhb.com

Aman Srivastav - astrivastav@aisj-jhb.com

TBA

Advisory Panel on the Question of

TBA

Natika Bikraj - nbikraj@aisj-jhb.com

TBA

Disarmament Commission

Omisha Chaitanya - ochaitanya@aisj-jhb.com  

Abhimanyu Rai - abrai@aisj-jhb.com

TBA

Environment Commission

Maria de Sousa Cunha  - mdesousa@aisj-jhb.com

TBA

TBA

Security Council

TBA

Buhle Ngwenya - bngwenya@aisj-jhb.com  

TBA

Historic Security Council

TBA

Debarya Guha - dguha@aisj-jhb.com  

TBA

Secretariat

Ellen Christensson - echristensson@aisj-jhb.com

Campbell Ferguson - cferguson@aisj-jhb.com  

None

Press and Tech

Samhita Sen - ssen@aisj-jhb.com

Elijah Ayeni - eayeni@aisj-jhb.com  

None

 

 


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.

Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


Together we dare to imagine, inspire to succeed and courageously make a difference.


powered by finalsite